jazz vocalist • entertainer

lean back



to buy an actual hold-in-your-hand copy of the entire album  contact Wanda directly

to buy songs on iTunes, click here or to buy songs on Amazon, click here

here’s a clip from the opening track:

i’m your man


for more samples, check out iTunes and Amazon

here’s a list of the tracks:

  • i’m your man
  • oh babe what would you say
  • show biz kids
  • my bed is wide
  • baby get lost
  • something cool
  • small day tomorrow
  • throw it away
  • bird alone
  • one more time cafe